Air Resources Laboratory Staff Directory

ARL Director: Dr. Ariel Stein

ARL Deputy Director: Dr. LaToya Myles

NOAA NCWCP, R/ARL
5830 University Research Court
College Park, Maryland 20740

 

Atmospheric Sciences Modeling Division (ASMD), College Park, MD

Division Director: Dr. Howard Diamond


Name E-mail Affiliation
Baker, Barry Barry.Baker@NOAA.gov Federal
Bien-Aimé, Tracey Tracey.Bien-Aime@NOAA.gov Contractor
Cahuich, Miguel Miguel.Cahuich@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Campbell, Patrick Patrick.C.Campbell@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Chai, Tianfeng Tianfeng.Chai@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Cohen, Mark Mark.Cohen@NOAA.gov Federal
Crawford, Alice Alice.Crawford@NOAA.gov Federal
Diamond, Howard (Division Director) Howard.Diamond@NOAA.gov Federal
Fite, Charles Charles.Fite@noaa.gov@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Holland, Lacey Lacey.Holland@NOAA.gov Federal
Howard, Michelle Michelle.Chawlk@NOAA.gov Federal
Hung, Wei-Ting Wei-Ting.Hung@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Ivanova, Irena Irena.Ivanova@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Jiang, Rick Rick.Jiang@NOAA.gov Federal
Kelley, Paul Paul.Kelley@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Kim, Hyun Hyun.Kim@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Loughner, Christopher Christopher.Loughner@NOAA.gov Federal
Luke, Winston Winston.Luke@NOAA.gov Federal
Marvin, Margaret Margaret.R.Marvin@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Moon, Zachary Zachary.Moon@NOAA.gov Contractor
Ngan, Fong (Fantine) Fantine.Ngan@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Portillo, Veronica Veronica.Portillo@NOAA.gov Federal
Ren, Xinrong Xinrong.Ren@NOAA.gov Federal
Shen, Fred Fred.Shen@NOAA.gov Federal
Sadeghi, Bavand Bavand.Sadeghi@noaa.gov Cooperative Institute
Stratton, Phillip Phillip.Stratton@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Sun, Jiayang Jiayang.Sun@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Tang, Youhua Youhua.Tang@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Tang, Beiming Beiming.Tang@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Tong, Daniel Daniel.Tong@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Yeldell, Stephanie Stephanie.Yeldell@NOAA.gov Federal
Zinn, Sonny Sonny.Zinn@NOAA.gov Federal

Atmospheric Turbulence & Diffusion Division (ATDD), Oak Ridge, TN

Division Director: Dr. John Kochendorfer


Name E-mail Affiliation
Bentley, Evan Zayne Evan.Z.Bentley@NOAA.gov Contractor
Black, Michael M.D.Black@NOAA.gov ORAU
Blackwell, Joshua Joshua.Blackwell@NOAA.gov ORAU
Christensen, Dominick Dominick.Christensen@NOAA.gov ORAU
Daniels, Kurt Kurt.Daniels@NOAA.gov Contractor
French, Brent Brent.French@NOAA.gov ORAU
Goodge, Grant Grant.Goodge@NOAA.gov ORAU
Hall, Mark Mark.E.Hall@NOAA.gov ORAU
Hamby, Tony Tony.Hamby@NOAA.gov ORAU
Henderson, Zack Zack.Henderson@NOAA.gov ORAU
Heuer, Mark Mark.Heuer@NOAA.gov ORAU
Kochendorfer, John (Division Director) John.Kochendorfer@NOAA.gov Federal
Krishnan, Praveena Praveena.Krishnan@NOAA.gov Federal
Land, Gabrielle Gabrielle.Land@NOAA.gov Federal
Lee, Temple Temple.Lee@NOAA.gov Federal
Lichiheb, Nebila Nebila.Lichiheb@NOAA.gov ORAU
Massengill, Erica Erica.Massengill@noaa.gov ORAU
McCloy, Brandon Brandon.Mccloy@NOAA.gov ORAU
Meyers, Tilden Tilden.Meyers@NOAA.gov Federal
Paleri, Sreenath Sreenath.Paleri@NOAA.gov ORAU
Pendergrass, William Will.Pendergrass@NOAA.gov Federal
Randolph, Blake Blake.Randolph@NOAA.gov ORAU
Rutherford, Mike Mike.Rutherford@NOAA.gov ORAU
Saylor, Rick Rick.Saylor@NOAA.gov Federal
Senn, David D.L.Senn@NOAA.gov ORAU
Shifflett, Barbara Barbara.Shifflett@NOAA.gov Federal
White, Randy Randy.White@NOAA.gov ORAU
Wilson, Tim Tim.Wilson@NOAA.gov ORAU
Wood, Tom Tom.Wood@NOAA.gov Contractor

Special Operations & Research Division (SORD), Las Vegas, NV & Idaho Falls, ID

Division Director: Walt Schalk


Name E-mail Affiliation
Bailey, Wayne Wayne.Bailey@NOAA.gov Federal
Balecha, Karen Karen.Balecha@NOAA.gov Federal
Brewer, Matthew Matthew.Brewer@NOAA.gov Federal
Call, James James.Call@NOAA.gov Contractor
Corbett, Matthew Mathew.Corbett@noaa.gov Contractor
Curtis, Karletty Karly.Curtis@NOAA.gov Contractor
Hoskins, Xavier Xavier.Hoskins@NOAA.gov Contractor
Klepatzki, Jonathon Jonathon.p.Klepatzki@noaa.gov Federal
Lantrip, Ricky Rick.Lantrip@NOAA.gov Federal
Rich, Jason Jason.Rich@NOAA.gov Federal
Schalk, Walter (Division Director) Walter.W.Schalk@NOAA.gov Federal
Wood, James James.S.Wood@NOAA.gov Federal