Six ARL Scientists to Present at Upcoming AMS Annual Meeting

December 2018

Dennis Finn, Hyun Cheol Kim, Temple Lee, Nebila Lichiheb, Rick Saylor, and Daniel Tong will present at the upcoming American Meteorological Society Annual Meeting in Phoenix, Arizona, January 6-10, 2019. Dr. Lee is also chairing Session 4: Innovative Measurements, scheduled for 3 p.m. on January 8, 2019 in West 211B. This session is part of the Special Symposium on Meteorological Observations and Instrumentation.