ARL Headquarters, College Park MD

Name E-mail Affiliation
Baker, Barry Barry.Baker@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Chai, Tianfeng Tianfeng.Chai@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Cohen, Mark Mark.Cohen@NOAA.gov Federal
Crawford, Alice Alice.Crawford@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Heffter, Jerome (Nick) Jerome.Heffter@NOAA.gov Contractor
House, Tiffany Tiffany.House@NOAA.gov Federal
Howard, Michelle (on detail) Michelle.Chawlk@NOAA.gov Federal
Jiang, Rick Rick.Jiang@NOAA.gov Federal
Kelley, Paul Paul.Kelley@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Kim, Hyun Hyun.Kim@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Lee, Pius Pius.Lee@NOAA.gov Federal
Lefevre, Daniel Daniel.Lefevre@NOAA.gov Contractor
Loughner, Christopher Christopher.Loughner@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Luke, Winston Winston.Luke@NOAA.gov Federal
Ngan, Fong (Fantine) Fantine.Ngan@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Ren, Xinrong Xinrong.Ren@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Rolph, Glenn Glenn.Rolph@NOAA.gov Federal
Scaffardi, Lisa Lisa.Scaffardi@NOAA.gov Contractor
Shen, Fred Fred.Shen@NOAA.gov Contractor
Stein, Ariel Ariel.Stein@NOAA.gov Federal
Stunder, Barbara Barbara.Stunder@NOAA.gov Federal
Tang, Youhua Youhua.Tang@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Taylor, Albion Albion.Taylor@NOAA.gov Contractor
Tong, Daniel Daniel.Tong@NOAA.gov Cooperative Institute
Wang, Julian Julian.Wang@NOAA.gov Federal
Wells, Charmaine Charmaine.Wells@NOAA.gov Federal

 

Atmospheric Turbulence & Diffusion Division (ATDD), Oak Ridge TN

Name E-mail Affiliation
Baker, Bruce Bruce.Baker@NOAA.gov Federal
Black, Michael M.D.Black@NOAA.gov ORAU
Blackwell, Joshua Joshua.Blackwell@NOAA.gov ORAU
Brown, Charles Charles.Brown@NOAA.gov ORAU
Bryant, Keith Keith.Bryant@NOAA.gov ORAU
Buban, Michael Michael.Buban@NOAA.gov ORAU
Diamond, Howard Howard.Diamond@NOAA.gov Federal
Dobosy, Ron Ron.Dobosy@NOAA.gov ORAU
Dumas, Ed Ed.Dumas@NOAA.gov ORAU
French, Brent Brent.French@NOAA.gov ORAU
Goodge, Grant Grant.Goodge@NOAA.gov ORAU
Hall, Mark Mark.E.Hall@NOAA.gov ORAU
Hamby, Tony Tony.Hamby@NOAA.gov ORAU
Heuer, Mark Mark.Heuer@NOAA.gov ORAU
Klemenz, Simone Simone.Klemenz@NOAA.gov ORAU
Kochendorfer, John John.Kochendorfer@NOAA.gov Federal
Krishnan, Praveena Praveena.Krishnan@NOAA.gov ORAU
Land, Gabrielle Gabrielle.Land@NOAA.gov ORAU
Lee, Temple Temple.Lee@NOAA.gov ORAU
Lichiheb, Nebila Nebila.Lichiheb@NOAA.gov ORAU
Meyers, Tilden Tilden.Meyers@NOAA.gov Federal
Myles, LaToya LaToya.Myles@NOAA.gov Federal
Pendergrass, William Will.Pendergrass@NOAA.gov Federal
Potter, Michael Michael.Potter@NOAA.gov ORAU
Randolph, Blake Blake.Randolph@NOAA.gov ORAU
Robinson, Maggie Maggie.Robinson@NOAA.gov ORAU
Rutherford, Mike Mike.Rutherford@NOAA.gov ORAU
Saylor, Rick Rick.Saylor@NOAA.gov Federal
Satterfield, Lynne Lynne.Satterfield@NOAA.gov ORAU
Senn, David D.L.Senn@NOAA.gov ORAU
Shifflett, Barbara Barbara.Shifflett@NOAA.gov Federal
White, Randy Randy.White@NOAA.gov ORAU
Wilson, Tim Tim.Wilson@NOAA.gov ORAU
Wood, Tom Tom.Wood@NOAA.gov Contractor

 

Field Research Division (FRD), Idaho Falls, ID

Name E-mail Affiliation
Carter, Roger Roger.Carter@NOAA.gov Federal
Clinger, Devin Devin.Clinger@NOAA.gov Contractor
Davis, Donna Donna.Davis@NOAA.gov Federal
Eckman, Richard Richard.Eckman@NOAA.gov Federal
Finn, Dennis Dennis.Finn@NOAA.gov Federal
Haggerty, Adam Adam.Haggerty@NOAA.gov Contractor
Reese, Bradley Brad.Reese@NOAA.gov Federal
Rich, Jason Jason.Rich@NOAA.gov Federal
Yang, Bai Bai.Yang@NOAA.gov Contractor

 

Special Operations & Research Division (SORD), Las Vegas NV

Name E-mail Affiliation
Bailey, Talmadge (Wayne) Wayne.Bailey@NOAA.gov Federal
Balecha, Karen Karen.Balecha@NOAA.gov Federal
Germain, Dave David.Germain@NOAA.gov Contractor
Lantrip, Ricky Rick.Lantrip@NOAA.gov Federal
Schalk, Walter Walter.W.Schalk@NOAA.gov Federal
Steele, Caleb Caleb.Steele@NOAA.gov Federal
Wood, James James.S.Wood@NOAA.gov Federal