Air Resources Laboratory banner image
Skip navigation
 
Air Resources Laboratory web site National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

ARL Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort the directory list.





ARL Headquarters

Name E-mail Phone Affiliation
Artz, Richard Richard.Artz@NOAA.gov 301-683-1367 Federal
Baker, Barry Barry.Baker@NOAA.gov 301-683-1373 Cooperative Institute
Chai, Tianfeng Tianfeng.Chai@NOAA.gov 301-683-1393 Cooperative Institute
Cohen, Mark Mark.Cohen@NOAA.gov 301-683-1397 Federal
Crawford, Alice Alice.Crawford@NOAA.gov 301-683-1380 Contractor
Heffter, Jerome (Nick) Jerome.Heffter@NOAA.gov 301-683-1377 Contractor
Jiang, Rick Rick.Jiang@NOAA.gov 301-683-1387 Federal
Kelley, Paul Paul.Kelley@NOAA.gov 301-683-1389 Cooperative Institute
Kerchner, Maggie Margaret.Kerchner@NOAA.gov 301-367-6801 Federal
Kim, Hyun Hyun.Kim@NOAA.gov 301-683-1390 Cooperative Institute
Lee, Pius Pius.Lee@NOAA.gov 301-683-1395 Federal
Luke, Winston Winston.Luke@NOAA.gov 301-683-1398 Federal
Loughner, Christopher Christopher.Loughner@NOAA.gov 301-683-1372 Cooperative Institute
Mitchell, Denise (Dee Dee) Dee.Mitchell@NOAA.gov 719-784-2142 Federal
Ngan, Fong (Fantine) Fantine.Ngan@NOAA.gov 301-683-1375 Cooperative Institute
Olanday, Ogie Ogie.A.Olanday@NOAA.gov 301-683-1371 Federal
Pan, Li Li.Pan@NOAA.gov 301-683-1392 Cooperative Institute
Ren, Xinrong Xinrong.Ren@NOAA.gov 301-683-1391 Cooperative Institute
Rolph, Glenn Glenn.Rolph@NOAA.gov 301-683-1376 Federal
Shen, Fred Fred.Shen@NOAA.gov 301-683-1386 Contractor
Stein, Ariel Ariel.Stein@NOAA.gov 301-683-1379 Federal
Stunder, Barbara Barbara.Stunder@NOAA.gov 301-683-1374 Federal
Tang, Youhua Youhua.Tang@NOAA.gov 301-683-1388 Cooperative Institute
Taylor, Albion Albion.Taylor@NOAA.gov 301-683-1378 Contractor
Tong, Daniel Daniel.Tong@NOAA.gov 301-683-1394 Cooperative Institute
Wang, Julian Julian.Wang@NOAA.gov 301-683-1382 Federal
Wells, Charmaine Charmaine.Wells@NOAA.gov 301-683-1369 Federal

Return to top

Atmospheric Turbulence & Diffusion Division (ATDD)

Name E-mail Phone Affiliation
Baker, Bruce Bruce.Baker@NOAA.gov 865-220-1728 Federal
Black, Michael M.D.Black@NOAA.gov 865-607-1621 ORAU
Blackwell, Joshua Joshua.Blackwell@NOAA.gov 865-382-5369 ORAU
Brown, Charles Charles.Brown@NOAA.gov 865-719-9510 ORAU
Bryant, Keith Keith.Bryant@NOAA.gov 865-748-4141 ORAU
Buban, Michael Michael.Buban@NOAA.gov 405-210-6085 ORAU
Dobosy, Ron Ron.Dobosy@NOAA.gov 865-621-0404 ORAU
Dumas, Ed Ed.Dumas@NOAA.gov 865-386-7506 ORAU
French, Brent Brent.French@NOAA.gov 865-607-1359 ORAU
Goodge, Grant Grant.Goodge@NOAA.gov 865-288-3073 ORAU
Hall, Mark Mark.E.Hall@NOAA.gov 865-607-1737 ORAU
Hamby, Tony Tony.Hamby@NOAA.gov 423-539-0653 ORAU
Heuer, Mark Mark.Heuer@NOAA.gov ORAU
Klemenz, Simone Simone.Klemenz@NOAA.gov ORAU
Kochendorfer, John John.Kochendorfer@NOAA.gov 865-603-2098 Federal
Krishnan, Praveena Praveena.Krishnan@NOAA.gov ORAU
Land, Gabrielle Gabrielle.Land@NOAA.gov 865-454-6515 ORAU
Lee, Temple Temple.Lee@NOAA.gov 540-931-1827 ORAU
Meyers, Tilden Tilden.Meyers@NOAA.gov 865-386-7510 Federal
Myles, LaToya LaToya.Myles@NOAA.gov 865-220-1729 Federal
Pendergrass, William Will.Pendergrass@NOAA.gov 865-220-1795 Federal
Potter, Michael Michael.Potter@NOAA.gov 865-399-1067 ORAU
Randolph, Blake Blake.Randolph@NOAA.gov 865-599-8149 ORAU
Robinson, Maggie Maggie.Robinson@NOAA.gov 865-220-1740 ORAU
Rutherford, Mike Mike.Rutherford@NOAA.gov 865-567-7982 ORAU
Saylor, Rick Rick.Saylor@NOAA.gov 865-220-1730 Federal
Satterfield, Lynne Lynne.Satterfield@NOAA.gov 865-220-1790 ORAU
Senn, David D.L.Senn@NOAA.gov 865-241-8979 ORAU
Shifflett, Barbara Barbara.Shifflett@NOAA.gov 865-405-4493 Federal
White, Randy Randy.White@NOAA.gov 865-386-7508 ORAU
Wilson, Tim Tim.Wilson@NOAA.gov 865-748-9111 ORAU
Wood, Tom Tom.Wood@NOAA.gov 865-256-6387 Contractor

Return to top



Field Research Division (FRD)

Name E-mail Phone Affiliation
Brewer, Matt Matt.Brewer@NOAA.gov 208-526-8580 Post Doc
Carter, Roger Roger.Carter@NOAA.gov 208-526-2745 Federal
Clawson, Kirk Kirk.Clawson@NOAA.gov 208-526-2742 Federal
Davis, Donna Donna.Davis@NOAA.gov 208-526-2329 Federal
Eckman, Richard Richard.Eckman@NOAA.gov 208-526-2740 Federal
Finn, Dennis Dennis.Finn@NOAA.gov 208-526-0566 Federal
Hooker, L.W.   208-526-2329 Contractor
Reese, Bradley Brad.Reese@NOAA.gov 208-526-5707 Federal
Rich, Jason Jason.Rich@NOAA.gov 208-526-9513 Federal
Strong, Tom Tom.Strong@NOAA.gov 208-526-5434 Contractor

Return to top



Special Operations & Research Division (SORD)

Name E-mail Phone Affiliation
Balecha, Karen Karen.Balecha@NOAA.gov 702-295-1348 Federal
Germain, Dave David.Germain@NOAA.gov 702-295-0741 Contractor
Lantrip, Ricky Rick.Lantrip@NOAA.gov 702-295-1260 Federal
Schalk, Walter Walter.W.Schalk@NOAA.gov 702-295-1231 Federal
Wood, James James.S.Wood@NOAA.gov 702-295-1247 Federal

Return to top

Modified: March 8, 2017
Dept. of Commerce | NOAA | NOAA Research | Website owner: ARL